Crazy Busy

With plans to get out of what I called the “God Forsaken” city once again not happening it has me putting work in differently than the prep for the move thing, Much work being done, writing still at the near top of my list, and trying to take on something else. Last month was not the best of endings but life goes on for some of us so we must go on with it.

What’s coming up next month in my writing world other than edits, writing and more edits?

I-Do-But-I-Don't_Capri-Montgomery_webI Do, But I Don’t by Me–Capri Montgomery (cover over there). This one is to be out in May but I am going to try to go through someplace else–as in other places before Amazon. At least one of the places I am sure it will hit first, and B&N might hit second, but two of the other ones take a while so Amazon might or might not come before those two places.

No matter what order the book will come out in May at some point. I want to make sure all formatting is right and of course do another round of edits as a just in case I missed something–I probably did miss something. My usual editor has been MIA in the world of edits lately and I can understand that because there are things I cannot do right now too. Anyway, I want to wish you all a great rest of month just in case I cannot get back on this blog before month-end.

xx

Capri Montgomery

Leave a comment