2015 Books in a Series

On this page you will find current 2015 Capri Montgomery books. There are more to come so please be sure to check back to see what’s new and available for order.


Nature’s Gate

midnight_rain_no_peopleMidnight Rain: Scout Piston is a man who knows security. When he is given the assignment to help upgrade security for one beautiful school teacher can he balance cravings with work? Will his need to take this woman all the way, claim her and make her his, push the envelope of his expertise into a deadly divided level of limited concentration? Has this retired SEAL finally come up against a mission where he cannot come out the victor? Find out in Midnight Rain.

Amazon * Lulu * Barnes and Noble

Tequila Sunrise coverTequila Sunrise: Rain Midthunder had no idea what beauty awaited him on his next job, nor what dangers awaited him. As a security expert his job was to make sure the proper security system was set and then leave, but when Zorina Fawn-Snow’s gallery comes hostile grounds he sets his mission on protecting more than the art gallery. Can Rain keep the woman he wants in his life as more than just a client safe? Or will one deadly game of lies, betrayal and unscrupulous business associates put an end to his entire world, and hers.

Barnes and Noble



Special Ops ~ Witness Protection Segment

Kill List CoverWith help from the Witness Protection Special Conditions unit this Marine is calling in old favors and bringing in his team of elite military men to get justice for his sister’s murder while keeping the woman he loves alive. When a simple killer takes on more sinister shades of darkness can this Marine pull this mission off with success, or will the man he’s prepping to go to war with add another kill to his list.

Available Now:

Amazon ~ Barnes and Noble ~ Lulu (print)

The Russian Connection

devil's-lairMaksim Ivashov swore he wouldn’t fall for a woman so deep that he would want to share his life with her, but while he was away the beautiful Cocoa Thomas signed on to work for his architectural design firm and he can’t deny that the beauty has captured his heart. When strange things start to occur will this Russian-American Adonis be able to keep this beauty safe while keeping himself alive? Find out in the last book in the Russian Connection series—The Devil’s Lair.

Available Now:


Barnes and Noble

For non-series books please see the 2015 Stand Alone Books page.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s