Sunday Mix-up

Cardio and tone workouts are on my list. While I’m a tad bored with the LWR fitness videos I have to admit that they really do work for me. This Walking at Home video was listed in her March suggested workouts so it could be a good one to add to a workout list for anybody interested in it.

race-2090184_1920The next link one l isted in the Lazy Girl workout plan that Lucy from LWR has. I know I am not lazy but the videos are like five minutes so at least it can get a person started on a road to working out more frequently. If you want something slower I still will say the yoga workouts are a good way to get in a doable total body workout too. The yoga 15 Moves total body, or the one for flat belly.

Yoga upward plank

 

 

To really see what will come of your abs with the flat belly yoga moves it will take commitment.

You only get one body in your lifetime so you might as well take care of it.

Have fun and Stay Healthy.

xx

Capri Montgomery

Leave a comment