Are there any book reviewers following me?

I have finished Fire and Ice and it will be out in print first with an eBook release scheduled for March 14, 2017. If there are any suspense romance reviewers who would be willing to read and give an honest review of the first standalone novel in the Hell’s Inferno collection please contact me and let me know. I will send a free PDF copy for your review if you are willing to do this.

Thank you.

Please send email with Review of Fire and Ice in the subject line so I know if your email ends up lost in my inbox to find it. I will have you contact me through a less populated address so I can be sure to stand a greater chance of getting your email.

My Email: cellogoddess AT  outlook  DOT  com

xx

Capri Montgomery

About Fire and Ice:

Suspense Romance, Multicultural, Mixed BWWM, Military Man

fire-and-ice-print-front-cover-smaller-top-section-nookFire and Ice

Capri Montgomery

 

The people in this small Colorado city have seen fire, they have seen ice, but they have never seen anything like what this spring storm is bringing their way.

Dane Johansen is a military man with his own demons. His reconnection with home was his way of finding solitude, but when his grandfather volunteers him to fix Roanna Mayer’s home after the storm will the terror at home finish shredding his sanity or will this beautiful woman help reconnect him to the part of him he lost while in captivity? Find out in Fire and Ice—a standalone novel in the Hell’s Inferno collection.

One comment

  1. Reblogged this on I Did It My Way and commented:
    This isn’t about yoga but I have been busy this week on trying to get the novel formatted and ready. If any of you read suspense romance please check out my other blog about my looking for reviewers for the upcoming release of Fire and Ice. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

