Upcoming Capri Montgomery Book Release

Hi everybody. I know I am here, not here, on this blog because I am on the I Did It My Way blog enjoying fitness and nutrition health posts. I know I was supposed to talk fashion on that blog too but all of my fashion pieces are still works in progress and I like health more so I look for stuff to share on that while doing my own studies and research.

Anyway, this is just me coming by to tell you all that I have been working on fiction books too and Saving December is expected to be released late January or early February. I will let you all know once I know the exact date for this one. It’s in between covers right now because I really think I want a new one. However, I will come back with new information on the release date and a look at the plot of the book after the holidays.

Have a great end of year you all.

Capri Montgomery

Leave a Reply

