Website Up

Yes, I do have the new website up. I wasn’t really sure about doing one, and I think it still has a few things I would like to do for it, but it’s up and I thought I would share here since most people have this blog address.

Fashionably Capri ~ https://fashionablycapri.wordpress.com/

This site will be focused more on new items but you can also get an inside look at our store. I don’t know what I was thinking when I was writing the About page. I kind of think it sounds a little like the start to a dating site profile ;).

Please stop by to check out the new site? Thanks.

xx

Capri Montgomery

Leave a Reply

