Still Going

I know I have been away from this blog for a while, but I am on the other blog more. I am also finishing up the prep work for the next combo book that will be out soon. It’s about military men and the women who love them–silently love them anyway.

I’ll post more about it soon.

Other than that it’s all about language studies, getting ready for finals and a change of place in my life. So much to do…so little time.

xx

Capri Montgomery

Check out Viper on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Lulu, Pay Hip, and Smashwords

SEALs_and_Angels_promo

 

Leave a Reply

