Where Have I Been?

I’m wrapped up in studies right now. I set what I still kind of (sort of) think is a good end goal date so I will continue to work toward finishing on my timeline but realize it may be a little longer. I shall see.

Other than my studies I am now under ban for on the computer activities that last all day. Who is banning me? My mother. She has good reason as the computer is totally killing my eyesight so it is best if I do not spend before sunup to after sundown working. I am still writing, however, and working on both fiction and non fiction pieces.

My next fiction book is suspense-romance and I really do like the characters. All the edits are back and in the file. My plan is for an April release once I have it ready (completely ready) to go but it may be sooner. I’ll keep you all posted and give information on what this one is about.

Enjoy what’s left of February you all.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

