New Book, Discounts, New Pages

The Hearts of Passion ~ Club Lux book is now available on Amazon for pre-order. You can buy it here:

Hearts of Passion ~ Club Lux: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AS4Z9KI?ref_=pe_2427780_160035660

hearts_of_passion_web

When Sela Mulvaney went to Club Lux she had sheer determination to get a job at this gentlemen’s club. She didn’t know anything about the place other than the images a club like that brought to her mind but she needed a job and from what she heard Club Lux was upscale and hiring. She didn’t care if being a cocktail waitress was all her college degree would afford her in this state. Putting her ego in the grave with her career aspirations Sela steps into the secluded realm of Club Lux only to find it’s not the club that could change her life forever; it’s the man behind the club. Can Sela take the job Andre Belisarius has offered her without losing her heart to the man?

Other Book News

Lulu is running a 20% off on print books. Here is the code: JANSAVE20 (code is case sensitive).   It is good through January 21, 2016. I just got this in my email this morning so yeah…they cut it pretty close I guess. I cannot take advantage of this right now but you can. You can find my books on:http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/haremnights

New Pages

The I Did It My Way blog has new pages and new opportunities. If you are somebody looking to promote a product you sale (including books) then you could take advantage of the Spotlight Opportunities page. Check out the details and then contact me if you are interested in securing your place in the spotlight.

I am on the I Did It My Way blog more than here so if you would like to keep up with me online then come over, follow and say hello while you’re there.

Have a good rest of week you all.

xx

Capri Montgomery

Leave a Reply

