And The Movies Keep On Playing

typewriter-801921_1280 (2)I started a story in one of those maybe later kind of things but whilst going through my open files I started writing more and then I had the end.  I have yet to decide if I want to publish it.

Anyway,  Midnight Rain is the last book for this year.

midnight_rain_no_people

I finished a novella for Valentine’s Day release, so I have one for next year planned.

It’s not a thing of writer’s block; it’s just a lack of passion. I know where the story/stories are going but I have so many other things going on in my world right now that the world of fiction is not so important to me at this time. I guess that is why when a burst of creative passion comes to me I write it even if it isn’t part of a work in progress.

Anyway, if you are curious about the challenge, my birthday plans and life in general you can find me on my other blog — I Did It My Way it’s in the Nov. 2oth post.

 

Leave a Reply

