Monday Musings: And Counting Down

This is the final week for this class and I am so happy this class is almost over. I guess happy is an understatement really.

Being in the final week I have all of my work done but I want to go over the paper a couple more times before I turn it in. Of course being in the final week is the perfect time for my mother to get me sick–not. Yes, I am sick. I should invest in Puffs because toilet tissue is too expensive to use for blowing my nose. I also had planned on washing my hair again tomorrow but I’m not sure I should do that while sick. I would research it, but seriously, the last week of class doesn’t leave a whole lot of room for digging up information on other things right now.

Outside of school and being sick I am still writing. Will another book come out before the holidays later this year? Yes, I think so. That’s kind of a crazy way of putting things huh?–“yes, I think so.” How can it be yes and I think so at the same time?

Anyway, I hope all of you are doing well. I will try to make sure I blog for tomorrow’s post on the other blog tomorrow, but I don’t think I’ll be able to do a full week of health, fitness and nutrition this week.

2 comments

    • Thanks. I am not one for resting but this thing did knock me off my feet. I guess the body will find a way to protect itself by making sure one cannot stay upright and must get some sleep. I will pass on your message as well :).

Leave a Reply

