Inner Sanctuary

I know I’m not on here much anymore. There is so much going on, but I am over on the other blog so you might spot me over there a few days a week. So far in the past couple posts I have talked about hair growth, and keeping one’s inner sanctuary healthy.

I have been making some DIY facial products and stuff for my hair too so I will most likely share over there. Things are just still coming together on the home-front so I haven’t been able to put everything back where it needs to go right now. I cannot get to my makeup so I haven’t tried out any of the newer products yet. I’ll more than likely get to it…probably later next month because I have a thing next month. I won’t say more about it now. Loose lips and all that old saying stuff 😉 but I’ll dish when things are finalized.

Strike-Force-webFor those interested in my writings I can only say that I have books that are done, and almost done with the editor so I know they are near ready I just don’t know for sure when, or if, I will release them. I think Strike Force might find release late next month or early September…or something like that. I’m not sure yet. It’s the shorter one so I may put it out after one of the others.

Anyway, I hope all is well with all of you. Have a great week.

Stay Happy

Leave a Reply

