Fly on the Wall Sunday: Another Look

I finished the second draft edits for all books (3 of them) and now I need to get ready to do a basic spelling check and then read through again. In the process of writing and editing I decided to revisit Shadow Hills and read the series. Of course every time I go there I want to move to a small mountain town like it…well, without the secrets, murder and other issues ;).

I haven’t started on Return to Shadow Hills, but I will. Since I miss Shadow Hills so much I think I might revisit the town once again. I was thinking for a long time that I wouldn’t but I do have a story in mind and kind of started so after I finish the last of the books that Need to be completed I just might dive in completely.

Anyway, for those interested in the six book series that ran much like a soap without the melodrama Shadow Hills and Shadow Hills Returns are still available on Lulu as two complete print sets and as individual e-books on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

One comment

Leave a Reply

