Belated Wednesday

I didn’t get to Wednesdays with the Arts yesterday and that is partly because my MS Word program went crazy and I spent the day before trying to figure out how to fix it. It didn’t get fixed but a full day of trying made me toss up my hands and go to bed. So on Wednesday I decided to uninstall and reinstall. I made sure my files were saved elsewhere before I did it. I went through the procedure and oddly enough all those files were still right where they were before I uninstalled the program. Hmm?

Anyway, the problem still wasn’t fixed so I had to find where in the story the problem started, copy and paste everything up to five words before it and then retype over six thousand words into the new file. The new file works but the old file does not.

All of that being said, I watched an updated hair video this morning. So all of you naturals (or not) if you’re looking for a good twist out to try to change up your look a little then maybe you will like it: Updated Twist Out Tutorial. I haven’t tried this and probably won’t until next year but it looks pretty on her.

Leave a Reply

