Makeup Tuesday: Dark Eyes

Are you looking for a dark eye look to try out? I saw this video while trying to catch up on what I missed while not watching makeup videos. I haven’t done the look but if you do it let me know how it turns out for you.

I liked her reminder that if you know you are going to be photographed to go more full coverage on your foundation. That is so true.

The hair was a nice addition to her video as well. So if you’re getting ready for something fun, special, a wedding maybe, this could be a fun look. Hey , even if you’re just taking out the trash there is no law against looking good while you do it—well, not where I live anyway. Of course you could look really good with a scarf tied around your head and no makeup too.

Leave a Reply

