Fly on the Wall Sunday: Inside Red Noon

Sometimes I don’t know where the darkness comes from, but it comes. And when it comes I write it. Sometimes I publish and sometimes I don’t. Red Noon is one of those stories that’s different than others. I got inside my bad guy’s head and he just took over. Starting the world building from his eyes was a lot more involved than I thought it would be when I started. He was a good bad guy—an oxymoron I know, but he was.

My bad guy is dark, almost inhuman, but then again humans can be really evil so maybe he’s just the totality of humanity at the bottom, or near the bottom, of the abyss.

Available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Lulu.
Available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Lulu.

Two dangerous stalkers. One beautiful prey. A SWAT team on high alert and a few politicians who would move hell to make sure they come out on top. Can the odds fall in the favor of good, or will Karma get an honest woman confused with the wrong sins and get her killed?

Available Now:

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00W8FZUYG

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/red-noon-capri-montgomery/1121843037?ean=2940151645249

Lulu (print): http://www.lulu.com/shop/capri-montgomery/red-noon/paperback/product-22152667.html

Leave a Reply

