Fly on the Wall Sunday: When Movies Play

Movies play in my head so much. I tell myself I must write faster because I am guaranteed to have another movie starting in my head before the week is out–actually, it’s sometimes before the day is out.

Two dangerous stalkers. One beautiful prey. A SWAT team on high alert and a few politicians who would move hell to make sure they come out on top. Can the odds fall in the favor of good, or will Karma get an honest woman confused with the wrong sins and get her killed? Order Now: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00W8FZUYG
Two dangerous stalkers. One beautiful prey. A SWAT team on high alert and a few politicians who would move hell to make sure they come out on top. Can the odds fall in the favor of good, or will Karma get an honest woman confused with the wrong sins and get her killed?
Order Now: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00W8FZUYG

Red Noon was one of those movies that just played out so strongly that it took over my mind and pushed a couple other works in progress on to the back burner. This book is darker and ventures off down a different rabbit trail than usual for me. Red Noon surprised me with the intensity of it, but I very much love the exploration of the world that I dived into head first.

Red Noon is definitely a book I am glad I had a chance to write. It’s up for pre-order now on Amazon and will officially be released on B&N and on Lulu (print) on May 1, 2015.

There are other movies playing in my head right now so I am off to explore them. Maybe I’ll get the current one finished before I dive into one of the other movies currently vying for attention.

Leave a Reply

