Monday Musings: Writing Thoughts

Another week and another list to see to. Of course I didn’t make a to-do list this week; why bother when it’s all the same really?

This morning I’m waiting for some work that needs to be done on the house. They have yet to call to say what time they will be out so I don’t know how long I shall have to wait. You know life surely does have a way of changing swiftly and plans seems to fall apart when that happens. I’m just trying to put it on the sidelines and focus on writing today.

With Kill List out, the last of the books in the Witness Protection segment of the Special Ops series I have to focus on other books. Yes, there are two more segments in that series but I do not know if/when they will be started. I have other movies playing in my head but if they don’t play faster I am sure another one will start and I will want to write it.

I’m working on a story that I hope to finish this week…but I’m not holding my breath on that.

Have a happy Monday you all.

Leave a Reply

