Monday Musings: Where is the Cake?

I was going to make cake today but sewing kind of took up a lot of my time. This current dress is taking so long and it is so frustrating too. I hope it will be done soon and I am not sure I will continue with the design changes I wanted to make because I am so tired of working on this thing right now. I shall see how I feel whenever I finish this project.

Since I missed making the cake today I will make it tomorrow. I did, however, finally get online and I saw that B&N has Kill List available. Since I stated that I would post the link once I had it here is the link to Kill List. If you have any questions on the book that you would like me to discuss on the YouTube channel please let me know and I will see if I can work them in there.

Have a happy March you all.

Kill List Cover

Leave a Reply

