Waking Up From Dream Land

Waking up this morning I started thinking about the dress I’m working on. Things changed while working on it yesterday and I went to bed kind of unsure what I was going to do to bring my original idea back to some kind of life. Well, going to bed can sometimes lead to waking up refreshed and ready to kick start the project with fresh ideas that seem to come together almost perfectly–in my head at least.

The next few weeks are going to be hugely busy for me with artistic pursuits, new book releases and life changes in general. Since the weather ruined my idea to get some new flower bulbs planted today I guess I’m going to have to go into the sewing room and get back to work on my next masterpiece…or at least I hope I’ll still love it when I’m finished with it.

March 1, 2015 Release

Kill List CoverCleaning has never been this lethal. When two maids at one of the most elite NY City hotels discover a heinous criminal that costs one of them their life can Special Forces Marine Chogan Harjo keep the woman of his heart alive while catching his sister’s killer?

Pre-Order Kill List on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

