Spring is in the Air

IMG_1215I know it’s not Spring yet but seeing the flowers in the yard sure makes it feel like it…until I walk outside and realize it’s a whole lot of cold out there :).

I’m getting back to sewing today and can’t wait to see if my design idea actually comes out the way I see it in my head.

IMG_1213I kicked off this morning with doing something I told myself I need to do every day–find something good about life and make sure I think of it when I wake. So today I told myself I am going to be happy today. With Winter roses blooming how can I not be happy…have a wonderful Thursday you all.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

