Friday Dish: Important Updates

A lot has happened and I thought I should stop in to give a couple important updates.

1. I will not be at the IRR Expo that I mentioned here before so I won’t officially be able to meet any of you.

2. Kill List is available for pre-order now on Amazon. It will officially release on the 1st of March.

For those of you in like of sewing updates I am currently finishing a project and will start finishing (or starting depending on how you look at it) one of the others once I am done with this one. The next two projects are detailed and with some life stuff in need of attention I know it will take a lot more work and time. I am unsure as to when they will be finished but I will try to update once they are.

That’s all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place.

Kill List CoverWith help from the Witness Protection Special Conditions unit this Marine is calling in old favors and bringing in his team of elite military men to get justice for his sister’s murder while keeping the woman he loves alive. When a simple killer takes on more sinister shades of darkness can this Marine pull this mission off with success, or will the man he’s prepping to go to war with add another kill to his list.

Pre-Order Now: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TGB8ZEW

Leave a Reply

