Fly on the Wall Sunday: End of Year Thoughts

2015 is not that far away. Looking back now I realize things I have done and things I should have done. I’m not going to live in the past. I can only live in the present and look forward to the future. That brings me to 2015.

I’m excited how 2015 looks thus far. There is so much I have planned, and since I have already solidified arrangements to some degree I do know it’s going to move forward with a constant need for shaping and molding things.

The Planed To-Do List

IRR conference at Downtown Disney location.

Family stuff

Sewing design projects (oh how I miss you sewing machine…kind of anyway.)

Knitting projects

The Mission

…should I choose to accept. Okay, who am I kidding, it’s not about choice. I have stuff I have to do. Knitting projects are being shuffled around yet again. I am going to finish my mom and dad’s gift first and then instead of starting my blanket I have a project I must get done for something I’m attending next year. If it were sewing I wouldn’t feel so rushed, but knitting doesn’t happen overnight so I really need to get on with it sooner rather than later.

Books and Writing

It’s all going pretty well right now. I have three that should be coming up early 2015, one of which should be by mid January. After that I am not certain what will come and what won’t come. I have books in progress but I don’t know about releases beyond the first three at this time.

I do have the YouTube channel active so you can subscribe there to keep up and get more details that might land there first, i.e. a look at the 2015 early to mid part of the year books. One of those books is for sure different than what I usually write, but that’s all I’ll say for now ;).

Have a safe New Year.

 

Leave a Reply

