Monday Musings: To Love December

There is just something about December that I love. Yes, it’s the last month of the year and there’s some comfort in knowing I have made it this far, but I don’t know…December is just such a beautiful name.

I am still working on my Irish studies. Easy? No. But I am kind of enjoying it. Not sure I’ll ever get to use it anywhere but that doesn’t really matter because I’m learning something I really wanted to learn.

Today involves me trying to get some stuff together for next year and trying to get back to editing books. I’m not much in the mood to write at this moment so edits get the focus for today. On the other end of that, it’s a long day ahead of me so who knows where my mind will go between now and bedtime.

Have a happy Monday you all.

Leave a Reply

