Pre Order Update

For those of you following my books I wanted to let you all know that Pattern for Murder is available for pre-order on Amazon for Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N89FAWI It should be on B&N by the 5th of this month. I have to finish uploading it there closer to that date. And I haven’t decided if I will upload it for print on Lulu. If you’re interested in the print book let me know and I’ll upload it, but I find most people go for electronic copies for reading devices now, so the work that goes into trying to get this ready for POD isn’t always worth it unless I’m sending copies to my father or mother or getting it for my own shelf.

Let me know. If you want it in print I will spend time this week getting it ready for Lulu print distribution.

xx

Capri

Leave a Reply

