Wednesdays with the Arts: So Close Yet So Far

Here’s an update on the knitted project I shared a while ago. I am so close yet so far. Okay, maybe I’m not so close either ;). I have about thirty-seven and a half inches left to go. I don’t get to knit every day, but I try to make sure I get something done each week. It kind of helps that I’m out of fabric I want to use so sewing is at a standstill, but I am getting ready for major changes in my life and trying very hard to make those changes happen, so I’m not having as much time to do things like this right now either. I do have time for smoothies though, so I’ll share one of my creative ideas tomorrow.

knit-this-sew-that-knitting

 

Leave a Reply

