Wednesdays with the Arts: Interracial Romance Authors Expo

Writers Expo2015 Is the Interracial Romance Authors Expo in Orlando, Florida and I am planning to go. I still have to get my ticket but it’s looking like a go right now so I will keep hoping it comes together for me.

This is my first convention so if anybody has tips on what one does as an author at one of these conventions please share. I would really appreciate the tips.

It’s at a resort. You can find out more on the site for this upcoming event here: http://cassannadwight.wix.com/irea.

I read that the hotel does have a shuttle to Disney so if you’re inclined to want to go to Disney while you’re in the area you can get there without having to drive.

I’ll post more updates about the event as I get them and as it gets closer to the May 2015 event date.

Leave a Reply

