Grow with Words in the Garden

Since I’m working this month with a writing theme here on the blog I wanted to take some time to update you all on the other things I sometimes blog about here. This week I have combined Grow with Words and a little gardening art. Below the word for today is a look at the flowers in bloom in the garden. I hope everybody has a good weekend.

gargantuan ~ of immense size; gigantic.

Source: American Heritage Dictionary

Hmm…some of the bugs I’ve found in the ground while digging to plant flowers could probably fit that description. I hate bugs. Yes, I know they serve a purpose that doesn’t mean I don’t still hate them.

IMG_8498 IMG_8611 IMG_8621 IMG_8622

 

Leave a Reply

