Friday Dish: Halfway Point

play it again combo I know I missed a couple blogs this week, but I have been busy and I didn’t want to rush them. So far this week I have done a lot of gardening, weeding, planting, that kind of stuff. I also uploaded the Play it Again series of books to Lulu, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble. Play it again is three books in one so there is Truth or Dare, Check Mate, Lovers’ Leap.

I did some writing work on Code of Honor, the book after next in the Special Ops series, Witness Protection segment. I still have a lot of editing to do on already completed books so I hope to get back to that over the course of the next month or so. I want to finish Code of Honor first and there are two books that have requests for a follow up so I am going to try to work on that; plus, I do need to get back to work on the final book in the MOA series. So much to do, so little time.

On top of all of that I am still sewing I’m working on some non sewing ideas too so I guess right now is just a busy time for me with trying to get things together.

The year is almost halfway over. I still have so much I would like to get done but I guess there really isn’t a time limit on getting those things done so I shall see what happens.

Cello is going okay. I’m glad I found out about Cellobello because some of the chats are really helpful for me. All of this in today’s post has pretty much been a major part of my week. We’re at the halfway point almost and my mind is thinking about what may come for the second half of the year. I hope something good, something great actually, but I shall just have to wait to see.

That’s all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place.

Leave a Reply

