Book Up

See, I kicked the New Year off working…but what else is new ;).

The first book of 2014, Hunted, is up and ready for purchase on Lulu (print), Amazon for Kindle, and Barnes and Noble for Nook.

I got them all neatly uploaded on the first of the year, so I thought I would let you all know the Men of Action are back in action. There is only one book left in the series, but I am currently not sure that it will ever be released. I’ll see how things are going toward the end of this year. I will say that all stories have been wrapped so it’s not as if there are any dangling ends even if I don’t share Ghost with you all.

I hope you have enjoyed the MOA series and other Capri Montgomery books. Thanks for coming along with me. Some of you have been with me since my earliest publishing days and some of you found me after I started with my Kindle publishing excursion. Thanks for being there; it has been an interesting journey.

xx

Capri Montgomery

 

 

Leave a Reply

