Grow with Words

Metamorphosis ~  1. a :  change of physical form, structure, or substance especially by supernatural means b :  a striking alteration in appearance, character, or circumstances

2:  a typically marked and more or less abrupt developmental change in the form or structure of an animal (as a butterfly or a frog) occurring subsequent to birth or hatching.

I am hoping my career experiences a positive metamorphosis in 2014, or at least the start of one. Should that change decide to come today I would totally be okay with that :).

Tomorrow is my last day blogging before the New Year so I’ll just say it now, have a safe New Year you all. I hope life will be kind to you and wrap you in a blanket of warmth and goodness.

Leave a Reply

