Friday Dish: Nothing to Art About

Well the week has been a good one. I didn’t get much art by way of sewing or kitchen adventures done, so there was nothing to art about on Wednesday, but I did my first radio interview on Tuesday. That was an experience and I had a lot of fun. The FYI on the 411 interview will be rebroadcast on Sunday at 3:30 p.m. on wpul1590.com so you can check it out on Sunday if you didn’t hear it on Tuesday.

The Indie Life Blog is next week and I will most likely mention the interview again so you’ll probably get a repeat update on that information. The hostess of the show wants to bring me back on in the future and I am also in talks to appear elsewhere thanks to this interview. I don’t know what will happen with that, but I hope it comes together and I have a chance to do the other shows and events.

I have been very busy with writing related work events and I’m trying to get some editing done as well. There is just so much to do, and so little time, but it has been a great week despite some things lagging behind schedule.

That’s all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place. Have a fantastic Friday and a wonderful weekend you all.

Leave a Reply

