Friday Dish: Just Another Manic Friday

It has been a busy week, and an even busier Friday. Of course I have been writing all week, practicing cello, working out and running errands, cleaning, cooking…you know—the usual ;). I’m almost finished with a couple stories which is good because yesterday I had ideas for new stories.

I’m also working on some personal things right now so between working on writing and trying to get my personal things sorted out I have been busy and definitely consumed on a mental and emotional level this week.

I started knitting again. I’m working on the first pair of wrist warmers. I couldn’t find the pattern I used before, but this one is very close so I’m using it. The next pair I’m going to add something to the pattern to make it more personalized, but I really just needed a set ready before next month.

So that’s pretty much my week in a nutshell.

That’s all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place.

Leave a Reply

