Wednesdays with the Arts: Something Different

Hi all. I’m still busy with the move related activities and work around the house while trying to get in time with writing and prep for tax season. Basically I haven’t been doing much by way of art to talk about…well, maybe the art of landscaping, but I’ll talk about that some other time. Today I’m sharing a video. As you all know I love music, and I’m a cellist in training myself. I don’t play anywhere as good as this group, but I like the song and I thought I would share since Violoncello shared it on their Facebook page and I had a chance to enjoy it.

I hope you all have a great day and a wonderful week :).

Leave a Reply

