Wednesdays with the Arts on Thursday

I know I didn’t post in yesterday’s Wednesdays with the Arts segment, but with moving related activities there hasn’t been much time for any of the arts I enjoy. I haven’t even been able to practice cello this week :(. Given that I won’t officially be moved until February some time I have decided that starting next week I shall have to reclaim at least some of my normal routine. I like having some normalcy and I miss doing what I do so back to work on writing more than I have had the chance to do, trying to get ready for the 2013 book releases, blog hops and more, and of course I am going to find some time to practice cello. I can’t really fit knitting and sewing into the schedule but writing is a necessity on so many levels, and music helps keep me balanced. With all the stress in my life right now I am in need of balance.

I hope you all are having a great week thus far. The New Year’s Blog Hop starts on January 1, 2013 which I’m scheduled to participate in so I will have my post added to the mix as well. And, February 2, 2013 will start a release party giveaway on my Facebook fan page so be sure to come by, like the page, and play the games for your chance to win fun love inspired prizes.

 

Leave a Reply

