Friday Dish: Busy is Busy

It’s Friday again and this week has been really busy. The to-do list pretty much went out the window Wednesday and things definitely changed. So basically this week I have been running errands and fighting pirates more than writing. I have done a little knitting, but not much. Cello practice has been really good though.

I realized that I really need to get the next episode of Capri’s Reality Bytes up too so I’m thinking about what I can talk about for the next show and then I’ll record it and put it up. Next week starts the blog hop–on Friday–so next week’s Friday Dish will be about the holiday blog hop. I am signed up for blog hops through March I believe, because I don’t remember signing up for April. I’ll definitely take a couple months off from doing them if I can.

Other than working, running errands, getting personal things in order, there’s really nothing major going on that I can share right now. You can always stop by my website to get information on upcoming books and currently available books, and to get to know a little about me if you want to.

That’s all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place. Have a great weekend you all :).

Leave a Reply

