Important Announcement

This is to inform all of my readers, current and future, that I am no longer selling my work on All Romance E-books. The decision is a personal business one, and not something I will go into detail about. Just please be advised that you will no longer be able to buy the Capri Montgomery books nor the Netherland St. James books on All Romance E-books. However, my books are still available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Lulu. I hope soon to be offering my work on another site, but as that is still in works I don’t want to go into detail about that until it happens. I will keep you all informed of the situation in the future.

Thank you for reading my books. I hope the change in availability will not be a disservice to anybody, but this is a decision that was in my best interest and therefore I had to make it.

Thank you,

Capri Montgomery

Leave a Reply

