On Thin Ice Giveaway

On Thin Ice is just a few days away from release and I’m really excited about that. Of course when I’m really excited about something in my writing world I have this urge to give something away. A lot of times I resist the urge but sometimes I just jump right in and formulate a plan. So for the On Thin Ice release giveaway I knew I wanted to do something different for the prize. I plotted, I planned and I came up with what I think is a pretty cool giveaway. This prize can be something you try to win for yourself or to give as a gift to somebody else.

I’m testing out new methods for the next couple giveaways to see which one works best Google or Rafflecopter, so I hope this goes relatively smoothly. The contest is open from October 28, 2012 to Midnight October 31, 2012. The winner will be drawn and announced on Thursday November 1, 2012.

The Prizes:

The winner get’s their choice of one of two prizes. The first prize is a lady’s watch and bracelet (shown below) and the second prize is a man’s pocket watch and money clip (also shown below). So whether you are male or female either of these gifts could be great for you as a gift to yourself or a gift to somebody you love and care about.

Prize 1 Lady’s watch and bracelet.
Prize 2 Man’s pocket watch and money clip.

Entry Requirements:

So what do you have to do to gain entry into this giveaway?

The contest is open for the U.S. only. Sorry, I’m kind of broke right now so shipping out of the country really isn’t an option for me at this time. There is another contest with more flexibility coming up in the November blog hop so please do come back for that one too.

To enter the giveaway:

  1. Like my fan page on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/caprimontgomerybooks?ref=hl
  2. Follow my Blog

You can do 1, 2, or both.

Please do not bypass the Google form as that is how I will draw the winner. You can also post a comment below if you have any doubt your entry was received.

Contest Closed ~ Winner is Belinda G.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

