And the Winner Is…

Clearly I had the dates wrong because the blog hop ended at 12:01 a.m. today so I can post the winner today.

You all kept me busy! Although I have been writing for many years this was my first blog hop so thanks to all of you for making me feel so welcome in the experience. I don’t mind telling you that I was really nervous about doing this, but now that I have I think I’ll be ready for the one next month and the one the month after that. I had fun and I hope you did too.

Now, onto the part you all are waiting for. By the most scientific method, lol, I put all the names in a cute orange  hat and I drew one to find the winner of my contest. So, without further delay the winner is: Tammy Byles.

Tammy, I will be emailing you your PDF copy of Watch Over Me today, so you should see it in your inbox. If you do not receive it please let me know.

Thanks again to all of you who dropped by my blog and those of you who shared with us your favorite alpha male characters.

Leave a Reply

