Thank You

Welcome and thank you to all of you who are following my WordPress blog. For those of you who stumbled across it and hit the “like” button on a post, thanks to you too. And for those of you reading the blog feeds on OS, thanks. If you’re new to my blog you may not know exactly what I talk about here so I’ll give you the breakdown of how it generally goes. Basically my blog, much like my interests, happens to be all over the board, but there is some consistency…much better than previous blogs mind you ;).

Fridays are for Friday Dish which gives you all an update on what I have been doing all week, what I’m planning to do, what’s going on in my writing world, or whatever.

Saturdays are for Grow with Words because learning a new word can be fun and I like sharing.

Sundays are Fly on the Wall Sunday where I give you all a look at either an already released book, or a soon to be released book.

Wednesdays are for Wednesdays with the Arts. It doesn’t matter if it’s painting, photography, music, sewing, knitting, baking and cooking or any other art, Wednesdays are for art of all types. I love art and I love talking about it. If you’re an artist (I include sewing and knitting in this category too) and you would like to guest blog on that day feel free to contact me and we can work on putting your post on my blog.

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays are usually silent on this blog, but occasionally I feel the need to gab about something…today being evidence of that. So, if you’re new to the blog and you came because you like one aspect in particular please stick around because I’m sure if I have talked about it once I’ll talk about it again on this blog. I’m thinking of adding something that I think would fit nicely in one of my empty day slots at least twice a month, but I’m not sure yet. If you blog then you know blogs take a lot of time. I still have to work on writing my books and I’m not sure I can add another blog day yet. If I do I will definitely let you all know because the slot will also be open to those who are knowledgeable in the subject to stop by and share their wisdom.

Other than that, if you travel the roads of my blog you will find other pages with fun stuff. So stay a while in my Cyber home and give me a little nudge to let me know you stopped by; then I can come see what you’re up to as well. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

