Friday Dish: A Special Thank You, Contest Winner and New Releases

First off I want to say thank you to those of you who have contacted me in one way or another to tell me how much you liked my book, Heart of Danger. I love the book too and I’m glad that some of you were able to enjoy it and I hope you’ll enjoy the rest of the series as well. The next book is Sworn to Secrecy and it features Alexander a.k.a. Alex. So I’m happily writing his story now and I have ideas for the other guys so you’ll find out more about them as their books come along. And also, another special thanks to those of you who have given me your positive thoughts on the Men of Action series. I love that you’re enjoying the stories and investing your time and interests in getting to know the characters.

Second, do you know what today is? The release of Betrayal of the Dove! Woohoo! Yes, I’m excited about that because I have been waiting to release this book for a little while now. Alyssa McGregor and Shane Maxwell are really good together…even when Alyssa’s trying not to go there ;o). Amazon sent me an email assuring me that the book is available there, but I can’t find it yet, so that might take a while to get sorted out. It is available on All Romance E-Books and Lulu right now and should be available on Barnes and Noble and Amazon eventually (soon, I hope).

If you remember…you should if you played along…there was a contest in celebration of this book. The entry ended last night and I drew the winner’s name this morning. The winner is…drum roll please…Queen Ester. I will contact you to get your particulars so I can ship the items to you.

Outside of the Special Ops series and the Men of Action series, I have the Shadow Hills series. The Shadow Hills series comes to a close this month. So, Shadow Hills: For the Love of June is also available today. And, for those of you who prefer print, books January-June are available in print via Lulu.com as well.

You can get my books from Four places: Lulu, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, All Romance E-Books.

Well I think that’s about all for this time. More Dish next week, same time, same place. Have a great weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

