Let the Voting Begin

Okay, I think I have all the names in that I’m going to get and I’d really like to give the lead female in this series a name. So, as promised I am putting the names that all of you suggested to a vote. May the best fitting name win :).

Keep in mind that the lead female is a detective. I write multicultural suspense romances so she’s bound to be a multicultural woman. I’m still working out her physical look in my head, but as of right now she is black and Irish with maybe a little Cherokee in there too. She’s smart, tough, and a really good detective. I picture her beautiful and sexy without being overtly sexy. So I hope that helps you while voting.

The options are in the poll below. The poll is up for a week so I’ll see which name you all choose next Wednesday. Thanks for casting your vote.

Below is the poll:

One comment

Leave a Reply

