A Wedding Story

A Wedding Story is a free…yes, free, short-short available by clicking on the links in the City of Free Reads section of this blog. It’s a short-short. Not to be confused with a long-short :). It shouldn’t take long to read at all. I really like the story. There’s no murder, no real suspenseful mystery, no science fiction, but it’s great. And I think, maybe for the next short-short, if you all like this one, maybe I’ll do another one like it…genre-wise that is. I loved working in the bridal industry for the brief time I actually worked in it, so these type of stories are really kind of fun for me. ;). I haven’t done a wedding themed novel since The Bride Wore Black…maybe it’s time for that sequel people keep asking me to write…

Free Book Cover

Leave a Reply

