I Found My Pants

I know; ladies should never lose their pants ;), but technically these weren’t lost, they were just tucked away in a plastic bag under the sewing table while I waited to have the right size grommets for the ribbon. Now that I have a size that might work I’m going to get back to work on finishing the pants before I start sewing the dress and the next corset. So between writing and editing today I have to fit in sewing and cello practice. I’ve already done cleaning for this morning so I’m thinking since it’s too early for cello I’ll maybe work on sewing first…or maybe edits…or writing…I’m not really sure where to start, but I’ll figure it out eventually.

I woke up with this song on my mind so I went in search of it on YouTube. I thought I would share. Have a wonderful Monday everybody!

One comment

Leave a Reply

