Fly on the Wall Sunday: The Dream Stalker

How far will a man go to save his marriage?

Excerpt:

“You have work. I have work. You can’t just drag me off into the wild and expect me to…” she placed her hands on her hips. “What? Why are you laughing?”

“The wild? Daya, this isn’t the wild.”

“Whatever,” she stipulated. “The point is—”

“The point is I’m not leaving here until I know we’re going to at least try to work on our marriage. When you tell me that then we’ll go.”

“Fine, we’ll work on our marriage,” she plastered on a fake smile.

“When you tell me that and mean it.”

“That wasn’t in the deal.”

“It is now.”

The Dream Stalker, available now on Amazon Kindle and Lulu.

Leave a Reply

