Turn Up the Heat

Fahrenheit, book six in the Men of Action series, is due out next month, and I know it’s been read and edited by myself and my editor, but I’m going through it again. I’m not really obsessive, just paranoid I guess. It just seems that no matter how much I go through the books, no matter how much my editor goes through it, there’s always an error that I find after the book is published. I really hate that. So, I’m doing one more read through this month and then that’s it. Any errors after that and I apologize, but I’ve given it my all and there’s just nothing left to give.

Fahrenheit is a good story. Eve McGregor, Thomas’ baby sister is featured in this story. I like her. She’s smart, stubborn, strong and definitely a woman who can take care of herself. Throw in a hot firefighter, a crazy arsonist, and a couple protective big brothers and the heat is on. I’ll tell you all more about it later in the month, but for now, check out the cover below.

Fahrenheit Cover
Part of the Men of Action Series. This book is Coming in December
Leave a Reply

