Temptation

Ah, I am so tempted to do it…take a night out–two actually. Should I feel guilty for such decadent behavior? Probably. But they’re both next year, and they sound like such awesome events that I can’t really resist. They’re both taking in the symphony after dinner for two. With one of the events I’m planning to make an entire vacation out of it. So, I’m going for it. A little fun is often a good thing.

Of course, as most people who know me already know…I’m always working so I’ll probably take work with me on this mini vacation, but I love what I do so I won’t complain about it.

Speaking of work, don’t forget to come back tomorrow to get a look at Returning Sheba. I like this short story, and I can’t wait to share some more information with all of you about it.

Leave a Reply

